Grey Peugeot

29 Jun

Fantastic Peugeot bicycle locked near my house, in Barcelona. This might be the last bicycle from Barcelona I post, since I’ve been in Ibiza two weeks and I will stay here until the end of September for my internship (not in techno, I assure you). At the beginning I feared that I wouldn’t see any nice bicycles but I’ve already encountered a few, the problem is that people is always riding them! Next post will be a bicycle from Ibiza! Yes or yes.

2 Responses to “Grey Peugeot”

  1. Pedaleando Boy 29/06/2011 at 11:26 #

    ¿Todo un summer en Ibiza? Eso sí que son unas great and long holidays! :) Have fun allí! And look for alguna buena bicicleta para postear here!

    • taaniit 29/06/2011 at 21:30 #

      Sí! All summer! Long and great yes, but no holidays! I’m working 6 or 7 days a week which doesn’t leave me too much time to enjoy my stay…pero mantendré los ojos bien abiertos for awesome bicycles:)

Leave a Reply

