History and Filology Library (Universitat de Barcelona)

9 Jan

Sometimes you drag yourself to the library expecting nothing exciting and find sweet things like that instead! It was a nice reward for been transcribing interviews for hours…

Sorry the photo is too dark – I hate admiting it but sometimes I wish I had an iPhone. If you ask me, I will deny I said that!

2 Responses to “History and Filology Library (Universitat de Barcelona)”

  1. vicent 14/01/2011 at 16:34 #

    oohh sa meua facultat! enhorabona pel blog!

    • taaniit 14/01/2011 at 16:59 #

      quina sort, anar a classe aquí! m’encanta!
      p.d. graaacis:)

Leave a Reply

